Our Team

We have the legal expertise to advise you
 

Meet Our Legal Team

Hough & Bremner Attorneys are committed to upholding the highest standard of professional integrity, flawless work ethics and continued service excellence.

Mr. Archie Bremner

Mr. Archie Bremner

Senior Partner

“Archie Bremner is a senior attorney with 30 years’ experience in practice, specialising in , , commercial litigation, trusts and .”

archieb@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Neil Eastes

Mr. Neil Eastes

Partner

“Neil Eastes is an attorney with 17 years’ experience and specialises in claims, personal injuries claims and civil litigation.”

neil@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Jan du Toit

Mr. Jan du Toit

Professional Assistant

“Jan du Toit has eight years’ experience in the area of civil litigation, divorce & and .”jan@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Carli Lundy

Ms. Carli Lundy

Professional Assistant

“Carli Lundy is practicing in third party claims and civil litigation.”

carli@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Juanita du Preez

Ms. Juanita du Preez

Candidate Attorney

“Juanita du Preez’ focus is on administering deceased estates, trusts and company registrations and ante-nuptial contracts. She is also skilled and experienced in civil and commercial litigation at the High Court and Magistrates’ Court.”

juanita@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Conrad Paulsen

Mr. Conrad Paulsen

Candidate Attorney

“Conrad Paulsen’s main focus is on general civil litigation, deceased estates and .”

conrad@houghbremner.co.za

“We strive to provide professional legal service and establish relationships with our clients built on trust.”