Our Team

We have the legal expertise to advise you
 

Meet Our Legal Team

Hough & Bremner Attorneys are committed to upholding the highest standard of professional integrity, flawless work ethics and continued service excellence.

Mr. Archie Bremner

Mr. Archie Bremner

Senior Partner

“Archie Bremner is a senior attorney with 30 years’ experience in practice, specialising in Conveyancing, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Trusts and Deceased Estates.”

archieb@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Neil Eastes

Mr. Neil Eastes

Partner

“Neil Eastes is an attorney with 17 years’ experience and specialises in Third Party claims, Personal Injuries claims and Civil Litigation.”

neil@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Ilze Aucamp

Ms. Ilze Aucamp

Office Manager/Finance/HR

Law Society Firm Practice No F925
Vat No: 4160106201, B-BBEE Level 4 Contributor
H&B Law Chambers, Approved PAIA Manual, Letters of Good Standing Law Society & SARS
Approved Legal Practitioners Fidelity Fund Certificate of the Legal Practice Act,28 of 2014

Tel: +27 (0)13 752 3177
Fax: +27 (0)86 611 4900

admin@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Juanita du Preez

Ms. Juanita du Preez

Professional Assistant, Notary & Conveyancer

“Juanita du Preez’ focus is on the administration of Deceased Estates, Drafting of Wills and Ante-Nuptial Contracts, Trusts (amendments and registrations of new Trusts). She is also skilled and experienced in Liquor license applications/transfers and Transfer/Registration of immovable property .”

juanita@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Carli Lundy

Ms. Carli Lundy

Professional Assistant & Notary

“Carli Lundy is practicing in Third Party claims and Civil Litigation.”

carli@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Conrad Paulsen

Mr. Conrad Paulsen

Professional Assistant

“Conrad Paulsen’s main focus is on general Civil Litigation, Deceased Estates and Debt Collection.”

conrad@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Carla Klaasen

Ms. Carla Klaasen

Professional Assistant

“Carla Klaasen’s main focus is on general Civil Litigation and Debt Collection.”

carla@houghbremner.co.za

“We strive to provide professional legal service and establish relationships with our clients built on trust.”

PLEASE REFER TO OUR COVID-19 OFFICE PROCEDURE

CLICK HERE