Our Team

We have the legal expertise to advise you
 

Meet Our Legal Team

Hough & Bremner Attorneys are committed to upholding the highest standard of professional integrity, flawless work ethics and continued service excellence.

Mr. Archie Bremner

Mr. Archie Bremner

Senior Partner

“Archie Bremner is a senior attorney with 30 years’ experience in practice, specialising in Conveyancing, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Trusts and Deceased Estates.”

archieb@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Neil Eastes

Mr. Neil Eastes

Partner

“Neil Eastes is an attorney with 17 years’ experience and specialises in Third Party claims, Personal Injuries claims and Civil Litigation.”

neil@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Carli Lundy

Ms. Carli Lundy

Professional Assistant & Notary

“Carli Lundy is practicing in Third Party claims and Civil Litigation.”

carli@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Juanita du Preez

Ms. Juanita du Preez

Professional Assistant & Notary

“Juanita du Preez’ focus is on administering Deceased Estates, Trusts & Company Registrations and Ante-nuptial contracts. She is also skilled and experienced in Civil and Commercial Litigation at the High Court and Magistrates’ Court.”

juanita@houghbremner.co.za

Mr. Conrad Paulsen

Mr. Conrad Paulsen

Professional Assistant

“Conrad Paulsen’s main focus is on general Civil Litigation, Deceased Estates and Debt Collection.”

conrad@houghbremner.co.za

Ms. Carla Klaasen

Ms. Carla Klaasen

Candidate Attorney

carla@houghbremner.co.za

“We strive to provide professional legal service and establish relationships with our clients built on trust.”